Japanese Used Car Exporter, Used Vehicles, Used Motorcycles, Auction Agent, Import Cars from Japan
English | Russian | Spanish | Portuguese | Korean 
Welcome to Coral Ltd.
Japan Time»  
Home
Auction Service
Stock List
Registration
Bikes
About Us
Stock List
Bikes
Inquiry
Bikes
About Us
Our Staff
Bikes
» Carros usados Japoneses
» Exportadora de carros usados
» Exportadora de motocicletas usadas
» Exportadores de maquinaria pesada
 Staff
President
Yukihiro Nuno


Trading Dev.
Sales Dev.
with Auction
Misae Araki


Management Department
Toshiko Daikoku


Management Department
Yumi Suzuki


Management Department
Naomi Okada


Management Department
Erofeyev Alexey



Trading Dev.
with Auction

E-mail: alexey@coral.bz
Apihai Hemi



Trading Dev.
with Auction

E-mail: api@coral.bz
Ilnur Altanbekov



Trading Dev.
with Auction

E-mail: ilnur@coral.bz
Lee Hee Jeong



Trading Dev.
with Auction

E-mail: nyamu@coral.bz
Mari Mukai



Trading Dev.
with Auction

E-mail: mari@coral.bz
Violeta Gonzalez



Coral Mexico

E-mail: violeta@coral.bz
Park Hyoun Su



Coral Korea

E-mail: park@coral.bz
W.A. Janaka Susantha Perera



Coral Sri Lanka

E-mail: janaka@coral.bz
Salim Saleh Alhajri



Coral Oman

E-mail: salim@coral.bz
Salah Juma Al Farsi



Coral Oman

E-mail: salah@coral.bz
Back to Top
Home / Contact / Sitemap Copyrights © Coral Co., Ltd.. Mktd. By i3Design. Powered by EximWeb.